Children of D’Hara


Category: Tags: ,


Children of D’hara by Terry Goodkind

Hardcover – Head of Zeus – Feb 2021 – 893 pages

In 1994 Wizard’s First Rule introduced Richard Cypher, a young woodsman seeking answers and vengeance in the aftermath of his father’s murder, and Kahlan Amnell, a mysterious young woman pursued by a bloodthirsty tyrant’s assassins. The Sword of Truth is one of the most ambitious fantasy series ever written. It was a decades-long masterwork that has been translated into 20 languages and sold 26 million copies. After 16 volumes and one novella, it concluded in 2016 with Warheart. The Children of D’Hara picks up immediately after the conclusion of the Sword of Truth series. This is the first collected volume of the series, featuring episodes 1-5: The Scribbly Man, Hateful Things, Wasteland, Witch’s Oath, and Into Darkness.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children of D’Hara”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *