Sandman Deluxe Book Two


SKU: 9781779508119 Category:


Sandman Deluxe Book Two by Neil Gaiman et al.

Hardcover – DC – Mar 2021

This second book collecting Neil Gaiman’s genre-defining series about the Dream King in a new deluxe edition series features an oversize hardcover format, bonus content, and a new cover.

Collects the first two paperback volumes of the critically acclaimed series The Sandman, “Fear of Falling” from Vertigo Preview #1, The Sandman #17-31, Sandman Special #1, and the Vertigo: Winter’s Edge stories “Flowers of Romance,” “A Winter’s Tale,” and “How They Met Themselves.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sandman Deluxe Book Two”

Your email address will not be published.