SKU: 9781905784448 Category: Tags: , , ,


Sourdough by Angela Slatter

Tradepaperback – Tartarus Press – Mar2012

Collection of this contemporary Australian writer’s poetic horror stories.  The hardcover from 2010 is sold out; this is the first trade paperback edition.

Contains: ‘Introduction’ by Robert Shearman, ‘The Shadow Tree’, ‘Gallowberries’, ‘Little Radish’, ‘Dibblespin’, ‘The Navigator’, ‘The Angel Wood’, ‘Ash’, ‘The Story of Ink’, ‘Lost Things’, ‘A Good Husband’, ‘A Porcelain Soul’, ‘The Bones Remember Everything’, ‘Sourdough’, ‘Sister, Sister’, ‘Lavender and Lychgates’, ‘Under the Mountain, ‘Afterword’ by Jeff VanderMeer.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sourdough”

Your email address will not be published.