The Collected Cherry’s Jubilee


Categories: , Tags: ,


The Collected Cherry’s Jubilee by Larry Welz et al.

Trade Paperback – Discordia Publishing – June 2024

From 1992-1994 the Cherry’s Jubilee Spin-Off series featured stories by various Writers and Artists, including Larry Welz, joined together to pen stories from the Cherryverse, where anything can happen, and everything comes off! NSFW art ranges in style from Archie-esque to Manga to everything Underground. Cherry’s Jubilee Collection is an Historic archive of American Erotic Arts!

The First Edition Cherry’s Jubilee Collection Trade Paperback. Collecting all 4 Single Issues into one volume for the first time ever! With Exclusive New Cover Art by Underground Comics Legend Larry Welz himself. Including a new Foreword by Jason Atomic UK (Satanic Mojo Comix). And ALL NEW Back Cover by Gary Yap (the Simpsons, King of the Hill)140 Pages of Total Carnal Mayhem!

Writers and Artist included in the original issues: Mark Bode (TMNT, Miami Mice), Molly Kiely (Diary of a Dominatrix, Saucy Little Tart), Marv Wolfman (Blade, Teen Titans), Greg Espinoza (Shiruken, Zetraman), R.C. Harvey (The Art of the Comic Book), Leslie Sternbergh (Big Book Of Thugs, Mad Magazine), S.E. Mills (Aspiring Cartoonist, Roger Fnord), Kate Worley (Omaha the Cat Dancer),  Steven Crompton (Demi the Demoness, Jenna Jameson Collection), John J. Wozniak (Areba Koala), Chuck Austen (Miracleman,Samurai Penguin), Geoffrey C. Everts (Mobius), Dan Fogel, Ross Ptasynski, Zoot Vlezenbeek, Duke Roosevelt, Justine Blanco (A-Bomb), Chris Tirri, Richard ‘Grass’ Green, Forg, Dave Warren, Jim Pitts, Lee Terry, Lew Reid, & Larry Todd (Dr Atomic).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Collected Cherry’s Jubilee”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *