War-Nymphs of Venus


Out of stock

SKU: 9781884449710 Category: Tag:


War-Nymphs of Venus by Ray Cummings

Tradepaperback – Black Dog Books – Apr2016

The Complete Planet Stories Tales. All thirteen of Ray Cummings Planet Stories tales, first published between 1940 and 1942, along with “The Little Monsters Come” from 1948. Includes “The Man Who Killed the Earth” which was published under the pseudonym Ray King.

Introduction by Tom Roberts. Monster of the Asteroid (Winter 1941), The Phantom of the Seven Stars (Winter 1940), The Man Who Killed the Earth (Spring 1940), The Girl From Infinite Smallness (Spring 1940), Revolt in the Ice Empire (Fall 1940), Space Liner X-87 (Summer 1940), The Star-Master (Summer 1942), The Flame Breathers (March 1943), Juggernaut of Space (Fall 1945), Space-Wolf (Summer 1941), Gods of Space (Spring 1942), The Little Monsters Come (Winter 1948), War-Nymphs of Venus (Spring 1941)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “War-Nymphs of Venus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *