Blackwood: The Mourning After


Out of stock

SKU: 9781506716923 Category:


Blackwood: The Mourning After by Evan Dorkin, Veronica Fish, Andy Fish, Greg McKenna

Trade Paperback – Dark Horse – Sep 2020

Blackwood College is in mourning after the death of Dean Ogden, unaware there’s a traitor in their midst looking to bury the entire school. Meanwhile, the students continue to deal with Dennis’s death, a situation that Reiko not only refuses to accept but plans to rectify. Will mayhem ensue? Duh.

Collects Blackwood: The Mourning After #1-#4, along with all covers, a sketchbook section, and pinups by Evan Dorkin, Andrew MacLean, Peach Momoko, and Andy Fish.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackwood: The Mourning After”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *