Books of Blood Volume One


SKU: 9780593201053 Category: Tag:


Books of Blood Volume One by Clive Barker

Paperback – Berkley – Sep 2020 – 289 pages

Everybody is a book of blood; wherever we’re opened, we’re red.

In this tour de force collection of brilliantly disturbing tales, Clive Barker combines the extraordinary with the ordinary, bringing to life our darkest nightmares with stories that both seduce and devour. As beautiful as they are terrible, the pages of this volume are stained with unsettling imagery, macabre humor, and visceral dread. Here then are the stories written on the Book of Blood. Read, if it pleases you, and learn….

This Volume includes: “The Book of Blood” , “The Midnight Meat Train” , “The Yattering and Jack”, “Pig Blood Blues”, “Sex, Death and Starshine”, “In the Hills, the Cities”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Books of Blood Volume One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *