Follow Me Down



Follow Me Down: A Reckless Book (#5) by Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips

Hardcover – Image Comics – Oct 2022 – Unpaged

The fifth book in the bestselling Reckless series is here!

Bestselling crime noir masters Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips are back with another original graphic novel starring troublemaker-for-hire, Ethan Reckless.

Meet Ethan Reckless: Your trouble is his business, for a price.

In the wake of the 1989 earthquake, Ethan takes a trip to San Francisco to search for a missing woman, and soon finds himself going down a dark path in her wake, in a case unlike anything he’s faced before.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Follow Me Down”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *