Girl Genius


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,


Girl Genius by Phil and Kaja Foglio

Trade Paperback – Airship Entertainment

Adventure, Romance, Mad Science! Meet Agatha Clay, Transylvania Polygnostic University student with the drive to create and the worst luck in the world!

Additional information

Volume #

1: The Beetleburg Clank, 2: The Airship City, 3: The Monster Engine, 4: The Circus of Dreams, 5: The Clockwork Princess, 6: The Golden Trilobite, 7: The Voice of the Castle, 8: The Chapel of Bones, 9: The Heirs of the Storm, 10: The Guardian Muse, 11: The Hammerless Bell, 12: The Siege of Mechanicsburg, 13: The Sleeping City


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Girl Genius”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *