Mrs. Midnight


SKU: 9781905784431 Category: Tags: , ,


Mrs. Midnight and Other Stories by Reggie Oliver

Tradepaperback – Tartarus Press – Jan2012

Large collection of ghost and supernatural stories.  The hardcover edition sold out in record time, this is a very fine trade paperback edition. 381 pages.

Contains: “Mrs Midnight”, “Countess Otho”, “Meeting with Mike”, “The Dancer in the Dark”, “Mr Pigsny”, “The Brighton Redemption”, “You Have Nothing to Fear”, “The Philosophy of the Damned”, “The Mortlake Manuscript”, “The Look”, “The Giacometti Crucifixion”,”A Piece of Elsewhere”, “Minos or Rhadamanthus”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mrs. Midnight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *