The Attic Express


Out of stock

Category: Tag:


The Attic Express and Other Macabre Stories by Alex Hamilton

Hardcover – Ash-Tree Press – 2007 – 260 pages

Alex Hamilton first turned his hand to writing macabre stories when it was suggested that he should contribute to Herbert Van Thal’s Pan Horror series. He soon had enough material for a first collection, Beam of Malice, which was published in 1966, and this was followed in 1972 by Flies on the Wall.

These two collections form the basis of The Attic Express and Other Macabre Stories, but also included here are two stories from a third collection, The Christmas Pudding that Shook the World. In addition, Mr Hamilton has contributed a new tale, ‘Night Mare’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Attic Express”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *