The Witchwood Crown


SKU: 9780756414399 Category: Tag:


The Witchwood Crown by Tad Williams

Hardcover – DAW Books – Jun 2017 – 721 pages

Twenty-four years after the conclusion of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, Tad Williams returns to his beloved universe and characters with The Witchwood Crown, the first novel in the long-awaited sequel trilogy, The Last King of Osten Ard.

More than thirty years have passed since the events of the earlier novels, and the world has reached a critical turning point once again. The realm is threatened by divisive forces, even as old allies are lost, and others are lured down darker paths. Perhaps most terrifying of all, the Norns—the long-vanquished elvish foe—are stirring once again, preparing to reclaim the mortal-ruled lands that once were theirs….


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Witchwood Crown”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *