Wonder & Glory Forever


Out of stock

SKU: 9780486845302 Category: Tags: ,


Wonder & Glory Forever edited by Nick Mamatas

Trade Paperback – Dover – Nov 2020 – 268 pages

Even though he passed over 80 years ago, H. P. Lovecraft maintains a visceral influence over a host of contemporary writers. Inspired by the Master of the Macabre’s more optimistic writings, this unique collection spotlights the weird works of nine current horror and fantasy authors, including the award-winning Michael Cisco and Livia Llewellyn plus Victor LaValle, Molly Tanzer, and Masahiko Inoue. Also includes Clark Ashton Smith’s 1931 “The City of the Singing Flame” and Lovecraft’s own “The Shadow Over Innsmouth” as well as an extensive introduction by leading Lovecraftian scholar Nick Mamatas.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wonder & Glory Forever”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *