Be Sure


Category: Tags: ,


Be Sure by Seanan McGuire

Hardcover – Tor – Jul 2023 – 520 pages

Children have always disappeared under the right conditions; slipping through the shadows under a bed or at the back of a wardrobe, tumbling down rabbit holes and into old wells, and emerging somewhere… else.

But magical lands have little need for used-up miracle children.

Meet Nancy, cast out of her world by the Lord of the Dead; Jack and Jill, each adopted by a monster of the Moors; Sumi and her impossible daughter, Rini.

Three worlds, three adventures, three sets of lives destined to intersect.

Eleanor West’s Home for Wayward Children
No Solicitations / No Visitors / No Quests

But quests are what these children do best…

Where it all began—the first three books in Seanan McGuire’s Wayward Children series.

Join the students of Eleanor West, and jump through doors into worlds both dangerous and extraordinary.

Book 1: Every Heart a Doorway
Book 2: Down Among the Sticks and Bones
Book 3: Beneath the Sugar Sky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be Sure”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *