Foundation Trilogy


Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,


The Foundation Trilogy by Isaac Asimov

Hardcover – Everyman’s Library – Nov 2021 – 605 pages

Isaac Asimov’s seminal Foundation trilogy – one of the cornerstones of modern speculative fiction – in a single hardcover volume.

It is the saga of the Galactic Empire, crumbling after twelve thousand years of rule. And it is the particular story of psychohistorian Hari Seldon, the only man who can see the horrors the future has in store – a dark age of ignorance, barbarism, and violence that will last for thirty thousand years. Gathering a band of courageous men and women, Seldon leads them to a hidden location at the edge of the galaxy, where he hopes they can preserve human knowledge and wisdom through the age of darkness.

In 1966, the Foundation trilogy received a Hugo Award for Best All-Time Series, and it remains the only fiction series to have been so honored. More than fifty years after their original publication, the three Foundation novels stand as classics of thrilling, provocative, and inspired world-building.

Contains Foundation, Foundation and Empire, Second Foundation.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foundation Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *