1 in stock

SKU: 9781905784615 Category: Tags: , , ,


Mercy and Other Stories by Rebecca Lloyd

Hardcover – Tartarus Press – Apr2014

Collection of 16 strange stories, none of which are previously unpublished.  Limited to 300 copies.

Contents: ‘Mercy’, ‘The Careless Hour’, ‘The Stone’, ‘Salsa’, ‘The Meat Freezer’, ‘Dust’, ‘What Comes?’, ‘Momentum’, ‘Lucky Cat’, ‘The Bath’, ‘The Gathering’, ‘Gone to the Deep’, ‘Maynard’s Mountain’, ‘The Lover’, ‘All That Follows’, The Reunion’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mercy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *