Twelve Angels Weeping


SKU: 9781405938273 Categories: , Tag:


Twelve Angels Weeping: Twelve Stories of the Villains from Doctor Who by Dave Rudden

Hardcover – Penguin – Oct 2018 – 408 pages

On every planet that has existed or will exist, there is a winter . . .

Many of the peoples of Old Earth celebrated a winter festival. A time to huddle together against the cold; a time to celebrate being half-way out of the dark.

But shadows are everywhere, and there are some corners of the universe which have bred the most terrible things, lurking in the cold between the stars.

Here are twelve stories – one for each of the Twelve Days of Christmas – to remind you that to come out of the darkness we need to go into it in the first place.

We are not alone. We are not safe. And, whatever you do: don’t blink.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twelve Angels Weeping”

Your email address will not be published.